Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

Science Fiction & Fantasy Book Club

The Science Fiction and Fantasy book club meets the fourth Thursday of the month at 7 pm. It is moderated by Amber, our receiving manager.  We will read both adult and young adult science fiction and fantasy novels, with a focus on award winners, diverse characters and authors, and strong female and male protagonists. Any and all readers are welcome (over age 15 please).

Upcoming

Gideon the Ninth (The Locked Tomb Trilogy #1) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250313188
Availability: Available from warehouse in 1-5 business days
Published: Tordotcom - July 14th, 2020

15+ pages of new, original content, including a glossary of terms, in-universe writings, and more!

A USA Today Best-Selling Novel, and one of the Best Books of 2019 according to NPR, the New York Public Library, Amazon, BookPage, Shelf Awareness, BookRiot, and Bustle!

WINNER of the 2020 Crawford Award


The Light Between Worlds Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062696885
Availability: On our shelves now
Published: HarperTeen - August 13th, 2019

What happens when you return to the real world after being in a fantastical one like Narnia? This YA debut by Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of Melissa Albert’s The Hazel Wood and Lev Grossman’s The Magicians.