Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

New in Teen & Young Adult

The Worst Ronin By Maggie Tokuda-Hall, Faith Schaffer (Illustrator) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780358464938
Availability: On our shelves
Published: HarperAlley - May 21st, 2024

When an unlikely pair of female samurai join forces, what begins as your run-of-the-mill quest for glory and revenge evolves into something much more complicated. Turns out fighting actual demons doesn’t mean you’re not running from your own internal ones.


I Wish You Would By Eva Des Lauriers Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250910554
Availability: Ships from warehouse to store in 3-6 business days
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - May 21st, 2024

To All the Boys I've Loved Before meets You’ve Reached Sam—with all the feels of a Taylor Swift songin this love story in which explosive secrets threaten to tear everyone apart, including best friends (or maybe more?), Natalia and Ethan.


Have You Seen This Girl By Nita Tyndall Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780063305885
Availability: On our shelves
Published: HarperTeen - May 21st, 2024

Fans of Courtney Summers and Tess Sharpe will devour this standalone YA thriller following a nonbinary teen investigating a series of copycat murders targeting girls in their small town—murders based on their serial killer dad’s MO.

Another girl has gone missing in Cardinal Creek.


Attached at the Hip: A Novel By Christine Riccio Cover Image
$21.00
ISBN: 9781250760098
Availability: On our shelves
Published: Wednesday Books - May 21st, 2024

Survivor meets The Bachelor in Attached at the Hip, an irresistible, romantic adventure by New York Times bestselling author Christine Riccio.


Free Media Mail shipping on U.S. orders over $75