Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

New Release Booklist

Looking for new in paperback? Shop here.

Smitten Kitchen Keepers: New Classics for Your Forever Files: A Cookbook By Deb Perelman Cover Image
$35.00
ISBN: 9780593318782
Availability: On our shelves
Published: Knopf - November 15th, 2022

A BON APPETIT BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR • The long-awaited new book from the best-selling and beloved author of The Smitten Kitchen Cookbook and Smitten Kitchen Every Day—a collection of essential recipes for meals you'll want to prepare again and again, from Cozy Chicken and Dumplings to Fettuccine with White Ragú, and from Chocolate Peanut Butter C


The World Record Book of Racist Stories By Amber Ruffin, Lacey Lamar Cover Image
$29.00
ISBN: 9781538724552
Availability: On our shelves
Published: Grand Central Publishing - November 22nd, 2022

A new collection of hilarious, intergenerational anecdotes full of absurd detail about everyday experiences of racism from the New York Times bestselling authors of You’ll Never Believe What Happened to Lacey, comedian Amber Ruffin and her sister Lacey.

Families may not always see eye to eye; we get on each other’s nerves, have different perspective


She and Her Cat: Stories By Makoto Shinkai, Naruki Nagakawa, Ginny Tapley Takemori (Translated by) Cover Image
$24.00
ISBN: 9781982165741
Availability: On our shelves
Published: Atria Books - November 22nd, 2022

For fans of Mieko Kawakami’s Breasts and Eggs and Murata Sayaka’s Earthlings, this Japanese bestseller from renowned anime director Makoto Shinkai features four inspirational and heartwarming vignettes following women and their cats in their quests for love and connection.

Lying alone on the edge of the sidewalk in an abandoned cardboard box, a namele


Aesthetica By Allie Rowbottom Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781641294003
Availability: On our shelves
Published: Soho Press - November 22nd, 2022

In a debut novel as radiant as it is caustic, a former influencer confronts her past—and takes inventory of the damages that underpin the surface-glamour of social media.


The Choice: The Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 3 By Nora Roberts Cover Image
$29.99
ISBN: 9781250272720
Availability: On our shelves
Published: St. Martin's Press - November 22nd, 2022

The conclusion of the epic trilogy from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Awakening and The Becoming.


Great Short Books: A Year of Reading—Briefly By Kenneth C. Davis Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781982180034
Availability: On our shelves
Published: Scribner - November 22nd, 2022

A delightful, entertaining guide to some of the best short novels of all time from a bestselling historian, author, and lifelong reader.

Fall back into the joys of literature with an extraordinary book for book lovers: a compulsively readable, deeply engaging list of great short novels.


A Christmas Memory By Richard Paul Evans Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781982177447
Availability: On our shelves
Published: Gallery Books - November 22nd, 2022

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and the Noel Collection comes A Christmas Memory, a poignant, deeply felt novel about loss, grief, the healing power of forgiveness, and the true meaning of the holiday season.

It’s 1967, and for young Richard it’s a time of heartbreak and turmoil.


The Whittiers: A Novel By Danielle Steel Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781984821836
Availability: On our shelves
Published: Delacorte Press - November 22nd, 2022

In this heartwarming novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel, adult siblings find their way back home—and back to each other—after loss.


Pride of a Nation: A Celebration of the U.S. Women's National Soccer Team (An Official U.S. Soccer Book) By Gwendolyn Oxenham, Julie Foudy (Foreword by), David Hirshey (Editor), Rob Fleder (Editor), Roger Director (Editor) Cover Image
By Gwendolyn Oxenham, Julie Foudy (Foreword by), David Hirshey (Editor), Rob Fleder (Editor), Roger Director (Editor)
$35.00
ISBN: 9781984860842
Availability: On our shelves
Published: Ten Speed Press - November 22nd, 2022

The first official history of the U.S. Women's National Soccer Team, celebrating nearly four decades of the team's athletic excellence and cultural impact and featuring 250 full-color photographs


Finale: Late Conversations with Stephen Sondheim By D.T. Max Cover Image
$20.99
ISBN: 9780063279810
Availability: On our shelves
Published: Harper - November 22nd, 2022

An intimate portrait of a genius: the late Stephen Sondheim in a series of illuminating and deeply personal interviews from the last years of his life—conversations that show the composer-lyricist as he has likely never been seen before.


One Jump at a Time: My Story By Nathan Chen Cover Image
$25.99
ISBN: 9780063280526
Availability: On our shelves
Published: Harper - November 22nd, 2022

In this exhilarating memoir, three-time World Champion and Olympic gold-medalist Nathan Chen tells the story of his remarkable journey to success, reflecting on his life as a Chinese American figure skater and the joys and challenges he has experienced—including the tremendous sacrifices he and his family made, and the physical and emotional pain he endured.


Free Media Mail shipping on U.S. orders over $50