Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

Forever Young: YA for Adults Book Club

The Forever Young Book Club is for those of us who like to read Young Adult/Teen literature, but are a little more "A" than "Y". Monthly books will be a mix of forgotten favorites (out in paperback) and newly-released titles (available in hardcover), with the intent to hold a lively monthly discussion and perhaps enjoy an author event or two. 

The group will meet the third Thursday of each month at 7 pm. Find more information and the link to join online meetings on Meetup.

Upcoming

  • November 19: The Light Between Worlds, Laura Weymouth
  • December 17: Wintersong, S. Jae-Jones
The Light Between Worlds Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062696885
Availability: On our shelves now
Published: HarperTeen - August 13th, 2019

What happens when you return to the real world after being in a fantastical one like Narnia? This YA debut by Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of Melissa Albert’s The Hazel Wood and Lev Grossman’s The Magicians.


Wintersong: A Novel Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250157362
Availability: On our shelves now
Published: Wednesday Books - February 6th, 2018

Wintersong is a maze of beauty and darkness, of music and magic and glittering things, all tied together with exquisite writing. This is a world you will want to stay lost in.” —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author