Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Forever Young: YA for Adults Book Club

The Forever Young Book Club is for those of us who like to read Young Adult/Teen literature, but are a little more "A" than "Y". Monthly books will be a mix of forgotten favorites (out in paperback) and newly-released titles (available in hardcover), with the intent to hold a lively monthly discussion and perhaps enjoy an author event or two. 

The group will meet the third Thursday of each month at 7 pm   

April 18 – The Thousandth Floor by Katharine McGee

May 16 – Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard    

June 20 – Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Sáenz.

The Thousandth Floor Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062418609
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperCollins - June 6th, 2017

New York Times bestseller

This edition includes never-before-seen deleted scenes, fan-favorite graphics, and a sneak peek to the next book in the series, The Dazzling Heights!


Red Queen Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062310644
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperTeen - June 7th, 2016

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!

Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.


Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781442408937
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - April 2014

This Printz Honor Book is a “tender, honest exploration of identity” (Publishers Weekly) that distills lyrical truths about family and friendship.

Aristotle is an angry teen with a brother in prison. Dante is a know-it-all who has an unusual way of looking at the world. When the two meet at the swimming pool, they seem to have nothing in common.