Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

Wonderland Book Club

Wonderland usually meets the last Friday of each month from 10 a.m. until noon. Wonderland Book Club is OPEN to the public and is an outreach effort of the NC Writers' Network for Raleigh and Wake County.

Event date: 
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event address: 
North Hills
4209-100 Lassiter Mill Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
Staff Pick Badge
Wildland: A Novel Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781643852928
Availability: On our shelves
Published: Crooked Lane Books - February 11th, 2020

For fans of Jodi Picoult and Anita Shreve comes an exhilarating debut novel of one woman's courage in the face of catastrophe.

She'll do anything to save them.
But what will she do to save herself?


Event Category: