Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

Under the Tree Storytime

Every Saturday, Sunday, and Monday morning, join our children's booksellers as they read their favorite picture books. We'll explore faraway places and visit cozy, comfortable spots. We'll go back in time, visit the future, and celebrate the present through new books and beloved classics. These are fun for all ages! 

Duration: 30 minutes

Note: Please plan to stay with your child. Park strollers outside of the store so that we'll have room for all!

Event date: 
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 10:30am
Event address: 
North Hills
4209-100 Lassiter Mill Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
Event Category: