Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Lit Wits Summer Book Club

click for more info

Event date: 
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Event address: 
North Hills
4209-100 Lassiter Mill Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
A Crack in the Sea Cover Image
By H. M. Bouwman, Yuko Shimizu (Illustrator)
$8.99
ISBN: 9780399545214
Availability: On our shelves now
Published: Puffin Books - January 8th, 2019

An enchanting historical fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Thanhha Lai's Newbery Honor-winning Inside Out and Back Again
 


Event Category: