Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

Forever Young (in store)

The Forever Young Book Club is for those of us who like to read Young Adult/Teen literature, but are a little more "A" than "Y". Monthly books will be a mix of forgotten favorites (out in paperback) and newly-released titles (available in hardcover), with the intent to hold a lively monthly discussion and perhaps enjoy an author event or two. 

The group will meet the third Thursday of each month at 7 pm.

Event date: 
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Event address: 
North Hills
4209-100 Lassiter Mill Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
The Grace Year: A Novel Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250145451
Availability: On our shelves
Published: Wednesday Books - October 27th, 2020

The instant New York Times bestseller, a speculative YA thriller in the vein of The Hunger Games and The Power, now in trade paperback.

No one speaks of the grace year. It’s forbidden.

In Garner County, girls are banished for their sixteenth year to release their magic into the wild so they can return purified and ready for marriage.


Event Category: