Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

Esme Addison

Ever since Esme Addison discovered Nancy Drew, she's wanted to solve mysteries. As a mystery author, she's finally found a way to make that dream come true. A former military spouse, Esme lives in Raleigh, NC, with her husband and three boys. When she's not writing, you can find her visiting B&Bs, breweries, wineries, and historical sites.

Please include a note with your order on personalizations as well as date the book is needed by, and we'll do our best to work with the author to meet your schedule.

A Spell for Trouble: An Enchanted Bay Mystery By Esme Addison Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781643853031
Availability: On our shelves
Published: Crooked Lane Books - July 7th, 2020

Fans of Ellery Adams and Heather Blake will be charmed by this seaside cozy mystery series full of humor and heart, mermaids and magic


A Hex for Danger: An Enchanted Bay Mystery By Esme Addison Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781643855868
Availability: Ships from warehouse to store in 1-5 business days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - July 13th, 2021

The annual Mermaid Festival is the setting for Esme Addison's sunny-yet-sinister second Enchanted Bay mystery, perfect for fans of Heather Blake and Bailey Cates.