Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

Soul Music (Kobo eBook)

Soul Music By Terry Pratchett Cover Image
Available Now


"Pratchett's Discworld yarns . . . are comic masterpieces. This one, unfailingly amusing and sometimes hysterically funny, is recommended for anyone with the slightest trace of a sense of humor." — Kirkus Reviews

The sixteenth novel in the Discworld series from New York Times bestselling author Terry Pratchettin which Death's granddaughter Susan must take over the family business.

When her dear old Granddad— the Grim Reaper himself—goes missing, Susan takes over the family business. The progeny of Death's adopted daughter and his apprentice, she shows real talent for the trade. That is, until a little string in her heart goes "twang."

With a head full of dreams and a pocketful of lint, Imp the Bard lands in Ankh-Morpork, yearning to become a rock star. Determined to devote his life to music, the unlucky fellow soon finds that all his dreams are coming true. Well almost.

The Discworld novels can be read in any order, but Soul Music is the third book in the Death series and the sixteenth book in the Discworld series. The Death collection includes:

  • Mort
  • The Reaper Man
  • Soul Music
  • Hogfather
  • Thief of Time
Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780061805752
Publisher: Harper Paperbacks
Publication Date: October 12th, 2009

Free Media Mail shipping on U.S. orders over $75