Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

Clover (Paperback)

Clover By Susan Coolidge Cover Image


Clover is the fourth book in the popular What Katy Did series. After Katy's wedding, the focus shifts to her little sister Clover. Their brother Phil encounters serious illness in the winter, and Dr. Carr sends him with Clover to the mountains of Colorado. Clarence Page, their naughty cousin from the other books, lives nearby. He is a rancher now with an attractive English partner, Geoff Templestowe, whom Clover falls for.Sarah Chauncey Woolsey (aka Susan Coolidge; 1835-1905): Her childhood and adolescence provided the background for her most famous work, the five book of the "Katy" series. "Clover", first published in 1888, is the fourth book of this popular family series for adolescent and adult readers alike. If you enjoyed reading "What Katy Did", "What Katy Did at School", and "What Katy Did Next", you will love "Clover".

Product Details
ISBN: 9798677908545
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: September 6th, 2020
Pages: 118
Language: English

Free Media Mail shipping on U.S. orders over $75