Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

The Crime Beat: Los Angeles (Paperback)

The Crime Beat: Los Angeles By A. C. Fuller Cover Image
$6.99
Ships from warehouse to store in 3-6 business days
(NOTE: This book cannot be returned and may not be eligible for discounts.)

Description


A brilliant reporter, haunted by her husband's death...

A disgraced cop, tangled in a web of lies...

Two unlikely heroes. One unthinkable crime.


The Crime Beat, Episode 9: Los Angeles

The Crime Beat is a nine-episode novella series, designed to be read in order and in its entirety. Although each episode is a complete story, the nine novellas-read together-weave one unforgettable tale.

IIn the final episode of The Crime Beat, everything comes together in Los Angeles. On New Year's Eve, a brutal terrorist attack threatens the city. But is it connected to the nine murders? And will Cole and Warren reach the mastermind of the killings before the plan reaches completion?

Perfect for readers of Michael Connelly and fans of True Detective or Jack Ryan, The Crime Beat is your next bingeable series from bestselling author A.C. Fuller.
-----

The Crime Beat is a nine-episode novella series, designed to be read in order and in its entirety. Although each episode tells a complete portion of the story, the nine novellas--read together--weave one unforgettable tale.


Get Episode 9 now


Product Details
ISBN: 9798629869429
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: March 23rd, 2020
Pages: 106
Language: English

Free Media Mail shipping on U.S. orders over $75