Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

Chronicles of Jane Vol. 2: The Missing Pieces (Paperback)

Chronicles of Jane Vol. 2: The Missing Pieces By Kamelah Blair Cover Image
Ships from warehouse to store in 3-6 business days
(NOTE: This book cannot be returned and may not be eligible for discounts.)


Constant flashbacks of traumatic events and memories. She fights with herself daily to make it look like everything is just fine. Trying hard not to rely on a life of crime to comfort financial difficulties and generational upbringings. Being stuck at a crossroad over the years, her path is cerated with speed limits to walk in her own purpose. While continuingly ending up in situations to add to the mental war going on, she reminds herself this is just a test, and if it hurts, be observant life is trying to teach you something. I got to be loyal to my future because my past is depending on me to fail. "But then comes Frank."

Product Details
ISBN: 9798539246648
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: July 17th, 2021
Pages: 124
Language: English

Free Media Mail shipping on U.S. orders over $75