Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

Eyes of Ember (Imdalind #2) (Paperback)

Eyes of Ember (Imdalind #2) By Rebecca Ethington Cover Image
Ships from warehouse to store in 3-6 business days
(NOTE: This book cannot be returned and may not be eligible for discounts.)


I kissed my best friend...... and now he is trying to kill me.I loved Ryland LaRue from the moment I knew what love was. I loved him so much I risked everything to save him. That risk exploded just like his house, and took pretty much everyone I cared about with it. Including him. Now, my best friend, my first love, and I guess my magical-soul-bonding-husband is hunting me. Yes, hunting me. Full-on attack mode. Edmund, wants me dead, and now that Ryland is under his control, he wants me dead too. Awesome. I would probably be dead already if Ilyan wasn't protecting me. Or rather, subjecting me to the ultimate house-arrest. Even that isn't enough. It's not me that's in trouble after all, it's my mind. How can you protect your mind from the attack of someone you can't even see?Cue the two guys that Ilyan has been hiding inside a freakin' mountain. Everyone has their secrets, it seems. One of these days all of those secrets are going to get me killed. Why? Because I guess I'm the freaking Silny now. I think I've had enough of secrets.The second installment of the internationally best selling Imdalind Series, EYES OF EMBER, is full of all the twists, and danger, and star-crossed lovers you could ask for. We can't promise everyone will survive this one, but we are pretty sure you are going to love it anyway."Ethington is adept at building an emotional story, in EYES OF EMBER, one that carries the reader along on the same journey her characters are experiencing."- In my mind ★★★★★"It takes a special kind of author to put you in book bliss, and to write a book as well as this one." - Book Squirrel ★★★★★Get Lost in This Complete Series Today Kiss of Fire, Book One Eyes of Ember, Book Two Scorched Treachery, Book Three Soul of Flame, Book Four Burnt Devotion, Book Five Brand of Betrayal, Book Six Dawn of Ash, Book Seven Crown of Cinders, Book Eight Ilyan, Book Nine.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781949725018
ISBN-10: 1949725014
Publisher: Imdalind Press
Publication Date: November 19th, 2018
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: Imdalind

Free Media Mail shipping on U.S. orders over $75