Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

The Usual Suspects (Compact Disc)

The Usual Suspects By Maurice Broaddus, Michael Rishawn (Read by) Cover Image
$25.99

Description


Fans of Jason Reynolds and Sharon M. Draper will love this oh-so-honest middle grade novel from writer and educator Maurice Broaddus.

Thelonius Mitchell is tired of being labeled. He's in special ed, separated from the "normal" kids at school who don't have any "issues." That's enough to make all the teachers and students look at him and his friends with a constant side-eye. (Although his disruptive antics and pranks have given him a rep too.)

When a gun is found at a neighborhood hangout, Thelonius and his pals become instant suspects. Thelonius may be guilty of pulling crazy stunts at school, but a criminal? T isn't about to let that label stick.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781664791411
ISBN-10: 1664791418
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: March 16th, 2021
Language: English

Free Media Mail shipping on U.S. orders over $75