Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

The Wonder Engine (Clocktaur War #2) (Paperback)

The Wonder Engine (Clocktaur War #2) By T. Kingfisher Cover Image
Ships from warehouse to store in 3-6 business days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Clocktaur War series.


In the sequel to CLOCKWORK BOYS, Slate, Brenner, Caliban and Learned Edmund have arrived in Anuket City, the source of the mysterious Clockwork Boys. They even managed to build some trust in each other's skills. That trust is built on quicksand as the risks continue to escalate. But the secrets they're keeping could well destroy them, before the city even gets the chance...

Old foes and consequences of past decisions lurk in the shadows. Every team member's skills are required to succeed--even more so if they hope to survive.

The Wonder Engine never lets us forget our funny, broken group even as the action propels our heroes to new highs and lows. It shows that making the most of the rest of your life can be rewarding--no matter how many mechanical abominations you need to destroy to get there.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781614504429
ISBN-10: 1614504423
Publisher: Argyll Productions
Publication Date: July 3rd, 2018
Pages: 366
Language: English
Series: Clocktaur War

Free Media Mail shipping on U.S. orders over $75