Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

Nettle King (Compact Disc)

Nettle King Cover Image
Hard to find: allow 24 hours for information

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Night and Nothing series.


The mesmerizing conclusion to the Night and Nothing series--part Buffy the Vampire Slayer and part Alice in Wonderland--finds Finn fighting against the land of the dead.

When her beloved Jack disappears, Finn vows to find him-even if it means a daring odyssey into the land of the dead. But saving Jack comes at a terrible price: a dangerous fissure has opened, giving the dead access to the true world.

The lines between worlds are more blurred than ever. Finn's sister, Lily, recently returned from the Ghostlands, seems to bear no scars from her time there. But then their friend Moth returns from Sombrus, the magical house once owned by Seth Lot, bearing shocking news. Something evil-a fearsome creature bearing a striking resemblance to Jack-has escaped Sombrus and is now stalking Fair Hollow, killing everyone it encounters, transforming them into terrifying Jacks and Jills and recruiting the Unseelie.

It will not stop until it gets what it wants....


Product Details
ISBN: 9781480594098
ISBN-10: 1480594091
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: April 19th, 2016
Language: English
Series: Night and Nothing