Stars Above: A Lunar Chronicles Collection (Compact Disc)

Stars Above: A Lunar Chronicles Collection Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


The #1 New York Times Bestselling Series

The enchantment continues. . . .
The universe of the Lunar Chronicles holds stories - and secrets - that are wondrous, vicious, and romantic. How did Cinder first arrive in New Beijing? How did the brooding soldier Wolf transform from young man to killer? When did Princess Winter and the palace guard Jacin realize their destinies?
With six stories - two of which have never before been published - and an exclusive never-before-seen excerpt from Marissa Meyer's novel, Heartless, about the Queen of Hearts from Alice in Wonderland, Stars Above is essential for fans of the bestselling and beloved Lunar Chronicles.

About the Author

Marissa Meyer is the USA Today- and New York Times-bestselling author of The Lunar Chronicles: Cinder, Scarlet, Cress, Winter, and Fairest: Levana's Story. She lives in Tacoma, Washington, with her husband.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781427271617
ISBN-10: 1427271615
Publisher: MacMillan Audio
Publication Date: February 2nd, 2016
Language: English
Series: Lunar Chronicles