Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Finale: A Caraval Novel (Hardcover)

Finale: A Caraval Novel Cover Image
$19.99
On our shelves now
5 on hand, as of May 21 9:01pm
(CHILD-TEEN FANTASY)

Description


Welcome, welcome to Finale, the third and final book in Stephanie Garber’s #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series!

A love worth fighting for. A dream worth dying for. An ending worth waiting for.

It’s been two months since the Fates were freed from a deck of cards, two months since Legend claimed the throne for his own, and two months since Tella discovered the boy she fell in love with doesn’t really exist.

With lives, empires, and hearts hanging in the balance, Tella must decide if she’s going to trust Legend or a former enemy. After uncovering a secret that upends her life, Scarlett will need to do the impossible. And Legend has a choice to make that will forever change and define him.

Caraval is over, but perhaps the greatest game of all has begun. There are no spectators this time: only those who will win, and those who will lose everything.

Welcome, welcome to Finale. All games must come to an end…

About the Author


Stephanie Garber loves Disneyland because it’s the one place on earth where she feels as if the fantastical stories she loves to write about could actually come to life. She is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of Caraval and Legendary.

Praise For…


One of the Best Books of May: Entertainment Weekly, Amazon, Goodreads, Paste, Bookish, Goodreads, Kobo, Paste
Barnes & Noble 100 Books of Summer for Teens & YA

“Garber’s bestselling, critically acclaimed Caraval trilogy comes to a thrilling and surprising conclusion with Finale. If you haven’t read it’s predecessors, this is one fantasy series that’s worth catching up on.” —Entertainment Weekly, Best Book of the Month

“Garber winds up her Caraval trilogy with the same combination of romance, magical card games, political power plays, and nonstop action that made the previous titles so popular. Series fans will enjoy the plentiful surprises in the conclusion to this tale of two sisters who are as daring in politics as they are in love.” —ALA Booklist

“A finale that satisfies.” —Kirkus

Praise for Legendary

#1 New York Times bestseller
ABA IndieNext Pick
“Immersive and imaginative.”USA Today
“Mesmerizing.” Us Weekly
“Fantastic in its spectacle and intrigue.” Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books, starred review
“A tour de force of imagination.”Kirkus Reviews
“A fantastic world reminiscent of Harry Potter’s Diagon Alley...rather addictive. Maybe even legendary.”Minneapolis Star-Tribune

Praise for Caraval

New York Times bestseller
ABA IndieBound national bestseller
#1 ABA IndieNext Pick
Entertainment Weekly Top 10 YA Novel of 2017
Publishers Weekly Flying Start
BEA Buzz Book
Goodreads Choice Award finalist
BuzzFeed Best YA Book of the Year
Paste Magazine Best YA Book of the Year
The Hunger Games meets The Night Circus. Grade: A-.”Entertainment Weekly
“Impressive, original, wondrous.USA Today
“Spellbinding.” US Weekly
“Magnificent. A spellbinding tale of love, loss, sacrifice, and hope.” Publishers Weekly, starred review
“I lost myself in this world and never wanted to come out.” —Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the Ashes
“Beautifully written.” —Renée Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the Dawn
“Shimmers with magic.” —Marie Rutkoski, author of The Winner’s Curse
“Darkly enchanting.” —Kiersten White, author of And I Darken
“Decadent.” —Roshani Chokshi, author of The Star-Touched Queen
“Like stepping into a living dream.” —Stacey Lee, author of Outrun the Moon
“Destined to capture imaginations.”Kirkus
Ideal for fans of The Night Circus, Stardust, and The Hunger Games.School Library Journal



Product Details
ISBN: 9781250157669
ISBN-10: 1250157668
Publisher: Flatiron Books
Publication Date: May 7th, 2019
Pages: 496
Language: English
Series: Caraval