Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

Fade Away: A Myron Bolitar Novel (Paperback)

Fade Away: A Myron Bolitar Novel By Harlan Coben Cover Image
$9.99
Ships from warehouse to store in 3-6 business days


Description


EDGAR AWARD WINNER • “What sets Harlan Coben above the crowd are wit and . . . an entertaining plot.”—Los Angeles Times Book Review

ONE OF TIME'S 100 BEST MYSTERY AND THRILLER BOOKS OF ALL TIME


In novels that crackle with wit and suspense, Harlan Coben has created one of the most fascinating heroes in suspense fiction: the wisecracking, tenderhearted sports agent Myron Bolitar. In this gripping third novel in the acclaimed series, Myron must confront a past that is dead and buried—and more dangerous than ever before.

The home is top-notch New Jersey suburban. The living room is Martha Stewart. The basement is Legos—and blood. The signs of a violent struggle. For Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he once competed against is bringing back memories—of the sport he and Greg Downing had both played and the woman they both loved. Now, among the stars, the wannabes, the gamblers, and the groupies, Myron is embarking upon the strange ride of a sports hero gone wrong that just may lead to certain death. Namely, his own.

About the Author


Harlan Coben is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of numerous suspense novels, including Don’t Let Go, Home, Fool Me Once, Run Away, The Boy from the Woods, and Win, as well as the multi-award-winning Myron Bolitar series. He has more than seventy-five million copies in print worldwide, he is now published in forty-five languages around the globe, and his books have been #1 bestsellers in more than a dozen countries. Harlan Coben lives in New Jersey.

Praise For…


“Brilliant . . . perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else.”—Nancy Pickard, author of The Scent of Rain and Lightning

“Fast action, snappy dialogue . . . [an] enjoyable read.”The Toronto Star

“Great fun.”—Houston Chronicle


Product Details
ISBN: 9780440246190
ISBN-10: 0440246199
Publisher: Dell
Publication Date: August 31st, 2010
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Myron Bolitar

Free Media Mail shipping on U.S. orders over $75