Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Search form

Bravelands #6: Oathkeeper (Hardcover)

Bravelands #6: Oathkeeper Cover Image
Ships from warehouse to store in 1-5 business days


Erin Hunter’s bestselling Bravelands series continues with the sixth and final book of the first Bravelands arc!

At long last, the Great Herd is united against Titan—now so powerful that even Fearless, who vowed to avenge his father’s death, cannot defeat the rogue lion alone. Thorn may have a plan to bring about Titan’s downfall, but the animals of Bravelands must decide how much they are willing to risk—and who they are willing to lose.

Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, Bravelands will thrill readers who love the Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire series, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Seekers, Survivors, Bravelands, and Bamboo Kingdom series.

Praise For…

Praise for Bravelands: * “Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.”

Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062642226
ISBN-10: 0062642227
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: September 22nd, 2020
Pages: 256
Language: English
Series: Bravelands