Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

Bravelands #5: The Spirit-Eaters (Hardcover)

Bravelands #5: The Spirit-Eaters Cover Image
On our shelves now
22 on hand, as of Jul 8 8:45pm

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the Bravelands series.


Heed the call of the wild…discover the fifth book in this action-packed, New York Times bestselling animal fantasy series from the author of Warriors!

“Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.—Kirkus on Bravelands #1: Broken Pride

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a #1 nationally bestselling phenomenon.

True evil has come to Bravelands... Only hope will drive it out...

As the new Great Father, the young baboon, Thorn, hopes to guide Bravelands to peace after a period of great turmoil. But a pack of rogue wolves lurks among the Great Herd, committing acts so evil they threaten to shatter that peace before it’s even begun.

The animals of the Great Herd must once again unite to defend their home against those who would watch it burn.

About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Seekers, Survivors, and Bravelands series.

Praise For…

★ “Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.”
Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062642189
ISBN-10: 0062642189
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: February 4th, 2020
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Bravelands