OLLI book club - 'The Dream Lover'

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute was previously Encore.  OLLI groups meet on the second Tuesday at 2:30 pm and third Thursday of  the month at 2:30 p.m.  The groups cover the same book for the month. 

September 12 and 21: The Dream Lover by Elizabeth Berg

Event date: 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 2:30pm
Event address: 
North Hills
4209-100 Lassiter Mill Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
The Dream Lover Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780345533807
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ballantine Books - March 22nd, 2016

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY USA TODAY - Elizabeth Berg has written a lush historical novel based on the sensuous Parisian life of the nineteenth-century writer George Sand--which is perfect for readers of Nancy Horan and Elizabeth Gilbert.