One Touch of Scandal (Mass Market Paperbound)

One Touch of Scandal Cover Image
$7.99
Special Order

Description


Liz Carlyle weaves passion and intrigue with a master's touch. Karen RobardsWith One Touch of Scandal, acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Liz Carlyle arrives at Avon Books and launches a breathtaking new historical romance series centered around the Zeno Society, a mysterious fraternity of dangerous and dangerously attractive men. Fans of Amanda Quick and Gaelen Foley's Inferno Club novels will be swept away by One Touch of Scandal, a sensuous tale with a distinct gothic flavor the story of an imperiled beauty accused of a heinous crime and the dark lord who risks his most carefully protected secrets to come to her rescue.

Praise For…


Liz Carlyle weaves passion and intrigue with a master’s touch.
-Karen Robards

“The romance sizzles, its unpredictability propelling this compelx story far beyon dits contemporaries.”
-Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“With its exceptionally rich characterization, an engaging plot that gracefully pairs danger and desire, and an intriguing touch of the paranormal, Carlyle’s latest stylishly written, lusciously sensual Regency historical romance is supremely satisfying.”
-Booklist (starred review)

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061965753
ISBN-10: 0061965758
Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: September 28th, 2010
Pages: 375
Language: English

Find Us On Social Media